MEDICAL PARTNERS

life-register01
apple01
android01
login02

Select a location:

CENTRAL

Northeast (TMA) Medical Associates

20 Malacca Street
#B1-00 Raffles Place
Singapore 048979

Tel: (+65) 6557 2770
Email: tma@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

NORTH

North East Medical Centre

5 Sengkang Square
#01-05 Sengkang NEL Station
Singapore 545602

Tel: (+65) 6875 5911
Email: sengkang@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

Vista (NorthEast) Surgery & Laser Centre

#01-05 & #02-01 Sengkang Square
(Sengkang MRT station)
Singapore 545062

Tel: (+65) 6875 5911
(By Appointment Only)

SOUTH

EAST

North East Medical Group (Bedok)

Blk 531 Bedok North St. 3
#01-692
Singapore 460531

Tel: (+65) 6441 2402
Email: 531@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

Kallang Medical Centre

39 Jalan Tiga
#01-01
Singapore 390039

Tel: (+65) 6241 3298
Email: kallang@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

Northeast (Tampines) Medical Centre

20 Tampines Central 1
#01-25 Tampines MRT station
Singapore 529538

Tel: (+65) 6786 7848
Email: tampines@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

Northeast (Simei) Medical Centre

30 Simei Street 3
#02-01 Simei MRT station
Singapore 529888

Tel: (+65) 6783 8638
Email: simei@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

WEST

North East Medical Group (Bukit Batok)

Blk 633 Bukit Batok Central
#01-128
Singapore 650633

Tel: (+65) 6899 8126
Email: bukit.batok@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg

Northeast (Buona Vista) Medical Centre

Blk 25 Ghim Moh Link
#01-10
Singapore 270025

Tel: (+65) 6694 3282
Email: buona.vista@nemg.com.sg

Website: www.nemg.com.sg